play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ASTON REID PRESTIGE

At ASTON REID PRESTIGE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASTON REID PRESTIGE

ASTON REID PRESTIGE
5
3.7

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good experience

    By Anonymous on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    ryan was polite and was very accomodative . It was a nice little garage in country side .


  • 5

    Great service, very helpful

    By Anonymous on 20 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car recently, the communication from Ryan was brilliant, had a time arranged to view vehicle but received a call to ask if I could go a little later as he wouldn’t be there. This avoided us having to wait to around. Vehicle was in great condition, Ryan was very helpful and hospitable too. Sale went very smoothly, would definitely buy from Aston Reid again.


  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By Steve Gregory on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect experience - beautifully presented excellent condition car with dealer history and straight as die. Very friendly and polite service without any pressure. Helped with all documents and even arranged the tax there and then. I viewed, tested and drove away within an hour and a half - I'm very pleased thank you


  • 5

    By Scott Ryan on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great service from start to finish from a true professional. Very helpful with brilliant aftercare I’ll definitely be coming back when it’s time to renew my car. 5 stars ⭐️


  • 5

    By Irene Kelly on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my car from Aston Reid Prestige. After looking for a car at several other places, I felt reassured with the help and advice I was given. I was well pleased they even delivered my car to me. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Mot'd, serviced and good communication

    By JESS MORGAN on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, car came serviced and MOT . Happy with the service :)


  • 5

    Fair trader

    By Darren Stevens on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes a very good service and a fair price agreed on the Car.


  • 5

    Super Company ⭐️

    By Louise B on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car as described. Great team. Super transaction ⭐️


  • 5

    Professional and great staff

    By Sophie L on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, extremely professional and very knowledgable staff. Very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Great place to buy from

    By James B on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and accommodating with a great selection of cars


‹ Prev Next ›