play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ASTON REID PRESTIGE

At ASTON REID PRESTIGE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASTON REID PRESTIGE

ASTON REID PRESTIGE
5
3.6

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By William F on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I got a A Mercedes off Aston Reid, communication Was great with a friendly service and went above and beyond to make sure the car was perfect! Would highly recommend Aston Reid and will be at the top of the list when buying my next car. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    My experience with Aston Ried Prestige

    By Sharon P on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    They went above and beyond making sure the car was at beat condition. They really went the extra mile and delivered car to Basingstoke. Brilliant communication in between. No pressure to buy. Really recommend


  • 5

    Great all round experience

    By James J on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found these guys very easy to deal with, they did everything they said they would and provided an enjoyable straightforward experience. The car is great, they addressed a couple of issues I had with it without any hassle and overall provided a very friendly helpful service. They even collected me from the train station. I am very happy with the car and would recommend Aston Reid Prestige without hesitation. Thank you


  • 5

    Leave well alone, unless you want to be ignored

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I made an enquiry to this dealer for a Nissan Juke they have for sale, I was told the car had a large scratch on the bonnet. The guy told me he was going to get this sorted and would then be happy for me to view the car. I have left a number of messages and no one ever comes back to you. This car is still showing up on Autotrader, so all I can think is their customer service is shocking! Have bought myself a lovely car from a fantastic dealer!


  • 5

    Renault modus

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The staff were very welcoming, with a great service, would definitely use this company again , well do lads


  • 5

    Terrible

    By geo s on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible dealer, avoid at any cost, no warranty or guarantee at all.


  • 5

    Would buy again

    By Jamie O on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently bought a Range Rover Sport from Aston Reid and been very impressed with the car, personally I think it was very good value and they delivered it to my home the following week. I would 100% use them again.


  • 5

    Chancer

    By Anonymous on 18 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I tried to view a car from this dealer today. Wrong postcode, wouldn't answer the phone. In the end I just gave up and will spend my money elsewhere.


  • 5

    Avoid this dealer

    By Chris Y on 18 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid this dealer! The dealer is very rude. Provided us with the wrong post code, he called us an idiot on phone when we tried to tell him the post code was wrong. Finally we found the address, but nobody showed up after waiting more than 20 minutes later than the appointment booked, even though he promised he would be there in 5 minutes. The funniest thing is that he told us no later when we tried to book the appointment to view the car, so we arrived 5 minutes earlier, but he is not even showing up after 20 minutes later!


  • 5

    *AVOID*

    By Charlotte I on 13 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    * AVOID AT ALL COSTS * DODGY DEALER, WON'T ANSWER PHONE CALLS, EMAILS OR TXTS AFTER AGREEING TO PAY FOR PARTS AS THE CAR WE PURCHASED WAS FAULTY ON THE WAY HOME. ALSO NEVER RECEIVED A LOG BOOK AFTER 3 MONTHS AND MANY MESSAGES. YOU'VE BEEN WARNED!