play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ASTON REID PRESTIGE

At ASTON REID PRESTIGE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASTON REID PRESTIGE

ASTON REID PRESTIGE
5
3.7

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Tom H on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very helpful and professional. With covid guidelines he was very efficient. The car was great value for money and he went above and beyond to help get the right one for myself! I will definitely go back in the future for another car!


  • 5

    Great car great service

    By Harry M on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic prices, great customer service. Would come to these guys again


  • 5

    Made buying easy

    By Lee R on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great ppl made real easy to purchase and collect a car


  • 5

    great service Nolan yong

    By jolan J on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service lovely car would recommend to anyone looking for a new car, they even delivered my car to Manchester in good condition also brilliant communication


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Simon B on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, car in great condition for its age! The gentleman was extremely helpful


  • 5

    My experience with Aston Ried Prestige

    By Sharon P on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    They went above and beyond making sure the car was at beat condition. They really went the extra mile and delivered car to Basingstoke. Brilliant communication in between. No pressure to buy. Really recommend


  • 5

    Great all round experience

    By James J on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found these guys very easy to deal with, they did everything they said they would and provided an enjoyable straightforward experience. The car is great, they addressed a couple of issues I had with it without any hassle and overall provided a very friendly helpful service. They even collected me from the train station. I am very happy with the car and would recommend Aston Reid Prestige without hesitation. Thank you


  • 5

    Awful experience

    By Anonymous on 15 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot recommend Aston Reid at all. Never received any paperwork for the car, the owner was extremely abusive, bullying and threatening on several occasions. Got a good car at a good price but DEFINITELY not worth the stress. Appalling service.


  • 5

    Leave well alone, unless you want to be ignored

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I made an enquiry to this dealer for a Nissan Juke they have for sale, I was told the car had a large scratch on the bonnet. The guy told me he was going to get this sorted and would then be happy for me to view the car. I have left a number of messages and no one ever comes back to you. This car is still showing up on Autotrader, so all I can think is their customer service is shocking! Have bought myself a lovely car from a fantastic dealer!


  • 5

    Renault modus

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The staff were very welcoming, with a great service, would definitely use this company again , well do lads