play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ASTON REID PRESTIGE

At ASTON REID PRESTIGE we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASTON REID PRESTIGE

ASTON REID PRESTIGE
5
3.7

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Terrible

    By geo s on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible dealer, avoid at any cost, no warranty or guarantee at all.


  • 5

    Would buy again

    By Jamie O on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently bought a Range Rover Sport from Aston Reid and been very impressed with the car, personally I think it was very good value and they delivered it to my home the following week. I would 100% use them again.


  • 5

    Chancer

    By Anonymous on 18 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I tried to view a car from this dealer today. Wrong postcode, wouldn't answer the phone. In the end I just gave up and will spend my money elsewhere.


  • 5

    Avoid this dealer

    By Chris Y on 18 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid this dealer! The dealer is very rude. Provided us with the wrong post code, he called us an idiot on phone when we tried to tell him the post code was wrong. Finally we found the address, but nobody showed up after waiting more than 20 minutes later than the appointment booked, even though he promised he would be there in 5 minutes. The funniest thing is that he told us no later when we tried to book the appointment to view the car, so we arrived 5 minutes earlier, but he is not even showing up after 20 minutes later!


  • 5

    *AVOID*

    By Charlotte I on 13 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    * AVOID AT ALL COSTS * DODGY DEALER, WON'T ANSWER PHONE CALLS, EMAILS OR TXTS AFTER AGREEING TO PAY FOR PARTS AS THE CAR WE PURCHASED WAS FAULTY ON THE WAY HOME. ALSO NEVER RECEIVED A LOG BOOK AFTER 3 MONTHS AND MANY MESSAGES. YOU'VE BEEN WARNED!


  • 5

    AVOID AT ALL COSTS!! DODGY AS HELL DEALERS

    By Shane H on 10 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Would be a zero star if it could of been. These knowingly and willingly sold me an unroadworthy and unsafe family vehicle knowing kids were going to be in it. Needed a new battery Judd said will be replaced, this wasn’t the case. Car had faults after it was delivered Judd wasn’t interested in taking the car back. Put the car in my local garage and came out with Evan more problems, Evan though it passed its recent MOT 🤔 No response or reply’s from emails/ messages or phone calls regarding vehicle. The 3 month warranty stated is all lies aswel as I found out when the car went to my local dealership for parking brake fault, refused to pay for the car to be seen and dealt with Evan though within the so-called 3 month warranty period. They also lie about work that has apparently been done to the vehicle. These are quick enough in taking your money and that is it. It is now in the hands of a claims court to reclaim the money we’ve lost. Looks like we’re not the only ones that have been screwed over by this dodgy company.


  • 5

    Avoid. Dodgy dealer.

    By Andy B on 24 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Arranged to see a Car at the dealers premises which was arranged after finally managing to get hold of someone using the three or four different numbers they supplied. I was told if I paid a deposit the Car would be kept for me and if it wasn't as described my deposit would be returned. This I did via BACS. On arrival the 'Boss' was out in town and I was given the Keys by an employee. The Car had numerous faults which I pointed out ,defective sunroof, faulty suspension, damaged interior etc. The chap then rang his Boss who was still in town who then promised to return my deposit. I have since received nothing back and my calls and emails are ignored.


  • 5

    Not recommended

    By Oday H on 01 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Not recommended would be better if you buy from private or somewhere else


  • 5

    STAY AWAY FROM THEM

    By Abdullah A on 01 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Wish it was less than 1 star I bought a car from them last December iv been calling them since that time to get the service history and spare key every day they say tomorrow and until now I haven't received them it, and now no one answer my number!


  • 5

    Good buy Mercedes C-200 driving very well

    By Pierre T on 23 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great people and pleasant, making buying used car experience very simple. we are Happy with the car after a week.